Contact Us

By mail:  PO Box 204, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

By email Click the name below to send a message.

Officers and Directors

John Kurpjuweit, President

Allen Segal, Vice-President

Diane Daly, Treasurer

Betsy Collins, Secretary

Neil Forster, Ride Director

Bill Weller, Advocacy Director

Denny Shook, Safety Director

Michele Williams, Past President

Other Contacts:

RWGPS Manager:  Peter Hegedus

Strava Manager: Scott Waxman

Competitive Cycling Event Manager: Jim Wagner

Website Coordinator:  Marilyn Segal

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software